Contact Information

Florida Atlantic University
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
777 Glades Road, SO 209
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 297-4170
Fax: (561) 297-2438

 

Name Office Phone
Wendy Guastaferro
Interim Director and Associate Professor
SO 210 (561)-297-0428 wguastaferro@fau.edu 
Cassandra Atkin-Plunk
Associate Director and Associate Professor
SO 222 (561) 247-0519 catkinplunk@fau.edu
Bruce Arneklev
Associate Professor
SO 212 (561) 297-3242 barnekle@fau.edu
Gabriel Cesar
Assistant Professor
SO 213 (561)-297-3240 cesarg@fau.edu 
Calli Cain
Assistant Professor
SO 211 (561)-297-3240 cainc@fau.edu 
Vaughn Crichlow
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
SO 101 (561) 297-4171 vcrichlow@fau.edu
Lisa Dario
Graduate Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
SR 217 (561) 297-3244 ldario@fau.edu
Adam Dobrin
Adjunct Faculty Coordinator &
Leader of the Virtual Community of Practice (vCoP)
and
Associate Professor
SR 205 (561) 297-3240 adobrin@fau.edu
Seth Fallik
Undergraduate Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
SO 219 (561) 297-4287 sfallik@fau.edu
Sameer Hinduja
Professor
SR 223 (561) 799-8227 hinduja@fau.edu
Ricky Langlois
Senior Instructor, Online Master Teacher, and Online Undergraduate Program Degree Coordinator 
SO 205 (321) 754-8684 rlangloi@fau.edu
Dawn Rothe
Professor
SO 214 (561)-297-3240 rothed@fau.edu
Sigal Rubin
Instructor, Associate Undergraduate Coordinator and Field Experience Coordinator
SO 204 (321) 754-8112 rubins@fau.edu
Mara Schiff
Associate Professor
SO 271 (561) 297-3240 mschiff@fau.edu
Lincoln Sloas
Assistant Professor
SO 221 (561) 297-3243 lsloas@fau.edu
Jeanne Stinchcomb
Emeritus Professor
stinchco@fau.edu