Contact Information

The Office of the Dean

Florida Atlantic University
College of Social Work and Criminal Justice
777 Glades Road
SO-44, Room 108
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-4170
Fax: (561) 297-4172

Academic Advising

Phone: (561) 297-2316

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Naelys Luna, MSW Ph.D.
Interim Dean
SO 104 561-297-4168 ndiaz10@fau.edu
Vaughn Crichlow, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Student Services
SO 101 561-297-4283 vcrichlow@fau.edu
Jerry Clinton
Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
SO 107 561-297-1391 clinton@fau.edu
Marianna L. Colvin, Ph.D., LGSW
Assistant Professor and Dean’s Fellow for Research & Academic Effectiveness
SO 313 (561) 297-2725 mcolvin@fau.edu
Katherine F. Jones
Director of Communications
SO 102 561-297-2267 kfjones@fau.edu
Pam Gale
Budget & Grants Coordinator
SO 108C 561-297-2228 pgale@fau.edu
Lisa Valjin
Executive Secretary
SO 103 561-297-4168 lvaljin@fau.edu
Edeline Dufour
Program Assistant
SO 108 561-297-4174 dufour@fau.edu

College Faculty and Academic Staff Organizational Chart


School of Criminology and Criminal Justice Contacts

Phyllis and Harvey Sandler School of Social Work Contacts